Stoughton Parish Council Members

Councillor	Representation/Positions
Mr Andrew Elms	Chairman of Parish Council
	Planning Committee
Mr Michael Gauntlett	Vice Chairman of Parish Council
	Planning Committee
Mr Alun Alesbury	Chairman of Planning Committee
	South Downs National Park Parish
	representative
Mrs Sarah Foxall	
Mr Graham Hockley	
Mr Charles Langmead	Planning Committee
Mr Robert Sadler	Planning Committee
Mr John Stilwell	Planning Committee
Mrs Mary Williams	Affordable Housing Rep